Age: 55-65

Member since July 2017

We are first time RVers.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a primary school teacher and my husband is an IT manager. We are new empty nesters. For the first time in over 25 years we have only ourselves at home, no children or pets. We are free to do as we please (during our time off work, that is, until we are fully retired in the next couple of years). We enjoy meeting new people and learning about the areas in which we travel.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Ted is pretty good with computers (being an IT guy) and I enjoy knitting.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We haven't got a favourite place yet. We are still at the exploring stage.

Juzkow1's Hometown

We live in a small town, with a population of about 2000, an hour and a half northeast of Toronto. Close to the big city, but far enough away that we can enjoy some space, trees, and farmland.

Juzkow1's Guest Details

Juzkow1's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

19 feet long

We have converted our 2006 Toyota Sienna into a camper van. We have everything we need, a double bed, toilet, washing facilities, and cooking facilities.

Juzkow1's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)


August 2017

Very friendly

Very nice people.....enjoyed talking with them. Would have liked for their stay to be more than one night


August 2017

Nice people

I have been honoured to receive Juzkow1 for their first ever stay on a Boondocker. They are very polite and kind people. They are also very interesting of local way of living. Nothing look like complicated for them !... Long life for you in Boondocking Welcome.