ericANDtiffany

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2017

Two adults, three cats, traveling the country

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are two adults approaching 40 living full time in our 1988 Allegro with three cats. We have a youtube channel and blog and my wife specializes in Aromatherapy and natural health. We are looking to travel the country, staying here or there a day or two and moving on. We are minimal in our invasiveness, like walk and bike, and love campfires and cooking outdoors.

We are quiet, no drinking or drugs and like to keep to ourselves, but do enjoy meeting new people. Looking to get tips on boondocking and all things RV

Skills & Expertise to Share

I'm good with computers, mostly Macs, but some windows. We are adding and upgrading the tech in our RV with networking, electrical, and some other stuff.

ericANDtiffany's Pets

Yes, we have three cats, but they never leave the RV.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

So far, we have only boondocked at Wal-Mart and it's fine for the most part.

ericANDtiffany's Hometown

I grew up in Ripon, WI, spent some time in Milwaukee, then moved to Vero Beach, FL where I met Tiffany. She is from a small town in Indiana, but moved to Vero when she was seven. We have been in Oshkosh, WI for the past two years. This is Tiffany, Eric's wife. I grew up in Indiana, a small town named Crawfordsville and then moved to FL with family at 7 years old. Stayed there for 30 years. I am currently running a natural health blog and going to school for Aromatherapy certification.

ericANDtiffany's Guest Details

ericANDtiffany's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

33 feet long

1988 Tiffin Allegro. No slideouts. 33 feet long, 12 feet high. Class A.

ericANDtiffany's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets