BONES

Age: 55-65

Member since July 2017

Full time RV and just retired

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My wife Claudia and I have been a park host in an Oregon City park for a year and i just retired the first of July from the City of Portland and are now getting ready to see this great country. We have a small dog (COCO)who thinks she is the queen of the park. We have a Harley that we enjoy riding all of the back country roads and seeing the sites on.I'm a army vet and served 4 years and then worked in construction. Claudia worked in the printing industry all of her working life.
We have lived for the past 38 years in the west part of the US.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I have worked most of my life in construction and know how to operate most types of equipment. I have been a plumber and carpenter also. I worked for the City as an inspector for the last 20 years and I'm willing to help with any type of construction.
Claudia loves to do any type of graphic art and is very creative.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We want to see all of America but would like to see the Smokey mountains next year. We like to stay somewhere around water also.

BONES's Hometown

I was born in California and never lived more than 8 years in the same city until we moved to Portland Oregon. We have been here for 21 years and are just now selling our home. Claudia was born in South Dakota and grew up in Minnesota.

BONES's Guest Details

BONES's Rig

We have an 38 ft Dutch Star motor home and will have an car dolly with an Small car and a Harley that we will be pulling. I don't know our total length yet as we have to find the dolly that we will be pulling. Our motor home is an 1999 and only has 35000 miles and looks almost brand new as it was not used much before we bought it. It has one side out on the drivers side.