luketippett

Age: 18-30

Member since July 2017

Traveling the U.S. with my wife Laura and our pups.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Luke(27) and my wife Laura(26) and I are traveling the U.S. with our dogs and fishing gear. I enjoy fishing, hiking and meeting new friends along the way. We are having a great time learning to enjoy full time living for this period of time in our lives(1 year) and can't wait for what this adventure unfolds. We are also learning how to run a business while being mobile!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Luke - Fishing guide and photographer
Laura - Marketing guru

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Bend, OR - Great boondocking just 10 miles outside of town
Yosemite National Forrest - Beautiful area to boondock just outside the national park
Port Angeles, WA - Not so much boon docking, but some great sites along the Straight of San Juan de Fuca

luketippett's Hometown

Wilmington, NC

luketippett's Guest Details

luketippett's Rig

We drive a 1994 32 ft. Four Winds class A with no slides. We have completely renovated the inside.

luketippett's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

MARTYS

August 2017

Courteous pets and pet parents

Their amazing pups have trained their parents well. No problems at all, even with our attack cat. This family would be welcome back anytime.


snelson600

July 2017

Great guests

This couple and pets spent a couple nights with us. They are interesting, courteous, fun and their dogs are well mannered. Very considerate. Come back anytime!