Age: 45-55

Member since June 2017

Thriving on animal and planet advocacy while leaving a light foot print

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?


My three fur kids and I have been living in a revamped vintage travel trailer since July 2011. We travelled across the country numerous times visiting loved ones, while exploring nature and enjoying the moment.

The vintage trailer has AC only as I had the propane removed and wiring updated for AC. There is a small electric fridge and a dometic air conditioner with thermostat so my kids are safe during the heat when I am not home. There is no bathroom in the trailer so I have used the facilities at RV parks, loved one's homes and have joined the YMCA in the past as well.

We have been in North Carolina with family the last several years after living in Los Angeles and San Diego counties since 1996. We plan to return and seek a safe place to park while I secure employment.

I have three rescues. Trinity is a white calico, Billy JoJo is a cattle dog mix, Ranger is a hound dog mix.

I worked in the corporate world from the time I was seventeen. I have a colorful history of positions from retail, business management, personal assistant, medical administration, animal welfare and non-profit before our whimsical life on the road.

If you have a space for us, please let me know.

Thank you!

StacyO's Pets


StacyO's Hometown

I was born in High Point NC and grew up in Trinity, just on the outskirts.

StacyO's Guest Details

StacyO's Rig

1965 Arrow Little Chief