Saxattack16

Age: 18-30

Member since June 2017

25 year old male and 23 year old female

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Saxon Rhoad, and my girlfriend's name is Emily McCarthy. We are both recent graduates from Texas State University. We are both in the world of theatre, her a painter and me a carpenter. We have both lived in Texas our whole lives and share a common desire to travel and are searching to see what opportunities can be found beyond the Texas border. The best way to accomplish this we thought was to take advantage of our lack of roots and set out on an adventure. So, we pooled our money, bought an old rv and are traveling all around the US. We are on a tight budget are trying to find ways to keep this as affordable as possible. Were both friendly and personable people excited to find out where the world takes us. We appreciate any consideration in letting us share your space, and we look forward to having you be a part of our adventure.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Both Emily and I work in the technical theatre field and thus have a handful of practical skills to offer. She is a painter and I am a carpenter with skills in other various technical areas. We would be happy to offer our services to those who could use them.

Saxattack16's Hometown

Both Emily and I are from Texas. I am from Spring tx, about 45 minutes north of Houston and she is from New Braunfels. A festive little town of German heritage near San Marcos Texas and in between Austin and San Antonio. We have both been living in San Marcos as we attended TX State University.

Saxattack16's Guest Details

Saxattack16's Rig

2002 Fleetwood Jamboree Class C motorhome. She certainly has a rustic look about her but we chalk it up to character.