moreadventureawaits

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2017

Full-time RVing & Road-schooling Family of 5.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We sold our home in Houston in 2016 and have been full-time RVing in our 37' 5th wheel, visiting many of our national parks around the US. We love adventures, hiking, and exploring the areas around us. We are an entrepreneurial working family while road-schooling our children along the way.

We have three kids that include two girls that are 9 and 6 along with a boy that recently turned 2. Add to that the yellow lab and a cat and we have a full truck on travel days.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Digital Marketing, Website Design & Development, SEO (Him)... PA, Melanoma Cancer Treatment, Homeschooling kids (Her), and we also operate RV Health which is a discount health care program for RVers that we launched in 2017.

moreadventureawaits's Pets

We have a yellow lab who is about 10 years old (Nic) and a 16 year-old cat (Frodo).

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Grand Teton's upper view was great... but we also loved a spot we found in Glacier National Park that if it had some connectivity we would have stayed a long time!

moreadventureawaits's Hometown

We are from Warren, TX which is very close to the Big Thicket National Preserve.

Memberships

RVillage Member
Escapees Member

moreadventureawaits's Guest Details

moreadventureawaits's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

37 feet long

We have a remodeled 2014 Open Range 367BHS complete with WeBoost, Solar, and few other upgrades.

moreadventureawaits's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9, 6, 2
  • Has slideouts

moreadventureawaits's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Louhasaboat

March 2018

Great family, we enjoyed hosting their stay

These guys are on a mission to see and enjoy all the national parks and discover American with their kids. Nice family, quite and friendly. We enjoyed the visit and should have them back anytime.