loriwolfe

Age: 55-65

Member since June 2017

Fulltime RVers living our dream

Host

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Retired husband and wife with 2 yorkies marking items off of our bucket and wish lists.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Husband is a mechanical engineer and cnc machine tool programmer and operator. I am an office manager with expertise in the field of bookkeeping, property management and general construction.

loriwolfe's Pets

2 yorkies

Favorite Boondocking Locations

in nature

loriwolfe's Hometown

Greencastle, PA

Memberships

RVillage Member

loriwolfe's Guest Details

loriwolfe's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

33 feet long

33 ft. Heartland Big Country being towed by a Chevy dually

loriwolfe's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

loriwolfe Has 1 Host Location

Rosebud

Greencastle, PA, US
See Details

loriwolfe's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Amy

July 2017

Very nice couple!

My husband and I really enjoyed having this nice couple and their friendly dogs stay with us! They were very respectful and quiet. We enjoyed our conversations and they are welcome back anytime.


WeekendWarriorAwithClassA

July 2017

Wonderful people, great guests.

I had the privilege of hosting this couple as they came through Iowa. Like the others I have hosted, I have invited them back any time they are in my vicinity. They are fantastic people and they have the cutest, friendliest pair of small dogs I've seen in a long time. It was quite enjoyable to have them here. They are excellent guests and fun, nice people.