Age: 18-30

Member since June 2017

BF-GF Team + 1 7 year old well- behaved mutt traveling out WEST

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Katie (i am the GF), my BF's name is Jordan.
Our dog is PELE (pronounced, Pe-ley) who looks like a Brittany/ Pointer but acts like a lab puppy.
He is 7 years old and loves other animals (including cats, which he has lived with since birth).
He is always with us except for the rare times we choose to fight the crowds and hike in National Parks.
Our new home is a 16' 1988 Serro Scotty that we have remodeled, reno'd and outfitted to allow us to boondock for long periods of time.
Our tow vehicle is a 2015 Nissan Frontier with a camper topper purchased off craigslist (just like our Scotty!!)
We love craft beer, music concerts, solitude, hiking and other mostly normal stuff for 2 people 4 years out of college.
We previously worked selling copiers (BF) and in the fashion industry (GF).
Allowing us/ trusting us in your driveway, yard, street means more to us than we could probably ever describe with words (we are visual people).

Skills & Expertise to Share

BF is an amazing vegan cook and the GF knows a ton about fashion and microsoft excel

Favorite Boondocking Locations

NEAR WATER!! Or with a good view/ peace and quiet. We love our solitude

GO WEST W NO BLOG's Hometown

We are from Greensboro North Carolina

GO WEST W NO BLOG's Guest Details


16' 1988 Serro Scotty travel trailer no slide outs fits into most standard parking spaces !!

GO WEST W NO BLOG's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)


September 2017

Great People

They are welcome to come back for sure, Nice young people that give ya hope for the next generation. Radiuswoodguy