Salaun Clan

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2017

Adventurous family of 3

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of 3, Jérémie (32), Kayleigh (27) and Gwenn (1). Jérémie is from Bretagne FR, Kayleigh is from Scotland and Gwenn was born in Reading, England where we are currently living.

We are used to travelling as a couple but this will be our first big adventure as a family. Between us, we have travelled in many ways, cost-effective (Couchsurfing, hitch-hiking) but also the more usual tourist ways ;) This will be our first RV experience and we can not wait! We are going to be travelling through California for 3 weeks then heading into Canada for 3 months so we are looking to make the most of this trip and share stories and tips with experienced RVers.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Jeremie works in IT and is an amazing chef! We have lots of travelling stories to share :)

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have not done any Boondocking yet.

Salaun Clan's Hometown

We are currently living in Reading, England.

Salaun Clan's Guest Details

Salaun Clan's Rig

Winnebago Minnie Winnie E23 - Rented from Best Time RV.

Salaun Clan's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

J and M....Central Coast

September 2017

A Sweet Couple and their darling baby girl. :)

I loved that K contacted us well in advance and that we communicated often the month before their visit.
We had a good time visiting about their impending trip including plans for Yosemite. Their baby is delightful after some initial shyness.... she has a big smile and is just learning to walk.
We certainly would recommend them. We had a chance to visit but even if you are not available they are self contained and very self sufficient.
Bye, K&J&G! Have a marvelous adventure. See you next time! :)