Boondockers Welcome is now part of the Harvest Hosts family! Learn more here.

Volwerk's Host Location

Space for 1 Rig
Any size
We'll play it by ear

Notice Required
Response Rate
Usually Responds In
5 days

Have you stayed at this host location?

Leave a reference for this host


  • Slideouts Allowed
  • Generators Not Allowed
  • Barbecues Allowed
  • Lawnchairs Allowed
  • Pets Welcome


  • 15 Amp Electric Hookup
  • Water Hookup
  • Wifi
  • None for hookups


Our place is in the south near the Belgian Border.
We live in a rural area, 4 km south of the little town Eersel, a very nice place to visit.
Near our house we have some forests and heitherfields to enjoy yourselves.

Access Road Conditions

The road and acces are mostly solid, except after very heavy rain there can be a weak spot.
There are no curves and the place is flat and horizontal, like almost everywhere in The Netherlands.
The parking place has shade, but it is possible to be in the sun if shining.


Available date.
Unavailable date.
Use the stay request form above to make a request with this host for a given date.

All year you can send us an email to ask for availability.


Eersel, NB, Netherlands

Suggested Local Attractions

The Efteling in Waalwijk, Zoo The Beekse Bergen in Hilvarenbeek and the beautifull cities Den Bosch, Maastricht, Antwerpen.
In the area you lots places were you can bike or hike to.
If you like any help finding nice things to do, we are glad to help you.

Your Host

Member Since
June 5, 2016
Host's Age

2 References

2 Positive References

0 Neutral or Negative Reference

References for Volwerk's Host Location


November 2018

Hosted in the Netherlands

Although living in France we had a special feeling to be hosted here as original Dutch. A bit difficult to find as the address was omitting, but with a simple phonecall Theo guided us to the right spot. Nice, quiet site to recommend.


June 2016

great area

Being family is making me bias, but this is a great place to stay. You can bike or hike for hours, great places to visit in the area and a quiet night at their place. I would recommend it to everyone!