Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Kemancha's Host Location Wolfeboro, NH

Space for 1 Rig
25 ft max
2 nights maximum

Notice Required
1 day
2 weeks max
Response Rate
100%
Usually Responds In
< 1 hour

Have you stayed at this host location?

Leave a reference for this host

Suitability

  • Slideouts Not Allowed
  • Generators Not Allowed
  • Barbecues Not Allowed
  • Lawnchairs Allowed
  • Pets Not Welcome

Amenities

  • 15 Amp Electric Hookup
  • Water Hookup
  • Wifi
  • No donation requested for hookups

Description

We have a driveway that can accommodate up to 23'. There is an outdoor outlet connected to a 15 amp breaker and there is water available close by as well.

We have a cat so we don't allow dogs

House Rules

quiet between 9 PM to 7 AM
No Smoking allowed

Access Road Conditions

We live in a small subdivision about 3 miles from town. It is a paved road with a paved driveway.

Availability

Legend:
Available date.
Unavailable date.
Use the stay request form above to make a request with this host for a given date.

We are generally around from May to October.

Location

Wolfeboro, NH, United States of America

Suggested Local Attractions

Lake Winnipesaukee, NH Antique Boat Museum, Castle in the Clouds, Wright WW2 Museum


Your Host

kemancha


Member Since
October 16, 2013
Host's Age
65+


2 References

1 Positive References

1 Neutral or Negative Reference

References for kemancha's Host Location Wolfeboro, NH

TwoKsVan

June 2019

Peaceful night.

Wonderful hosts. I so enjoyed meeting them and they were very welcoming. It's a very peaceful neighborhood and just perfect for my one night pass through the area.


This host has 1 other reviews.
See other reviews on host profile